College Planning & Management

OCT 2012

College Planning & Management is the information resource for professionals serving the college and university market. Covering facilities, security, technology and business.

Issue link: https://collegeplanning.epubxp.com/i/87376

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 79 of 83

AdvertiserIndex FEATURED SUPPLIERS + SERVICES For more information on products and services for educational facilities featured in this issue, you may contact the companies using the following information. Advertiser Page # Advertiser Accurate Partitions ............................... p. 66 www.accuratepartitions.com Action Floor Systems ....................... p. 76, 78 www.actionfl oors.com Advanced Vapor Technologies, LLC ......... p. 78 www.advap.com American Dryer .....................................p. 78 www.americandryer.com American Harlequin Corp. ..................... p. 33 www.harlequinfl oors.com, 800/642-6440 American Seating Company ............. p. 39, 67 americanseating.com American Specialties Inc. ................ p. 55, 65 americanspecialties.com American Standard ...............................p. 78 www.americanstandard.com Amtico International .............................p. 78 www.amtico.com Armstrong Ceiling Systems ......................p. 5 armstrong.com/shapes, 877/ARMSTRONG Atlas Sales & Rentals, Inc. ....................p. 78 www.atlassales.com Audio Enhancement ..............................p. 73 www.audioenhancment.com Bradley Corporation ..............................p. 78 www.bradleycorp.com Brivo Systems LLC ................................. p. 76 www.brivo.com/demo Centiva ................................................ p. 19 centiva.com, 888/CENTIVA CertainTeed Ceilings .............................p. 78 www.certainteed.com CertainTeed Gypsum .............................p. 78 www.certainteed.com/gypsum Chicago Faucets ................................... p. 11 www.chicagofaucets.com, 800/323-5060 Clorox .................................................. p. 21 www.cloroxprofessional.com Code Blue Corporation ..........................p. 78 www.codeblue.com Computer Comforts, Inc. ................. p. 40, 65 computercomforts.com/cpm COVERMASTER INC. ..............................p. 65 covermaster.com, 800/387-5808 Delta Faucet Company .....................p. 41, 65 deltafaucet.com/education Detex Corporation ................................. p. 78 www.detex.com DuMor, Inc. .................................... p. 63, 65 www.dumor.com, 800/598-4018 Epson America ......................................p. 73 www.epson.com/documentcameras Page # Advertiser ERG International ........................... p. 59, 66 www.erginternational.com, 800/446-1186 Fabral .................................................. p. 77 www.fabral.com Falcon ............................................ p. 45, 65 falconproducts.com, 800/873-3252 Forbo Flooring ......................................p. 13 www.forbofl ooringNA.com, 800/842-7839 Gamewell-FCI ....................................... p. 78 www.gamewell-fci.com Global Partitions...................................p. 53 globalpartitions.com Grainger ............................................... p. 17 grainger.com/green The Hartford ...........................................p. 7 thehartford.com/education Haws Corporation ........................... p. 49, 66 www.BritaHydrationStation.com, 888/909-4297 HD Supply ...................................... p. 43, 66 hdsupplysolutions.com/ideallygreen, 858/831-2299 Hufcor Inc. ..................................... p. 58, 66 www.hufcor.com, 800/542-2371 ext. 214 Hussey Seating Company .................p. 47, 66 www.husseyseating.com, 800/341-0401 InoviaPods ...........................................p. 79 www.inoviapods.com InPro Corporation ................................. p. 24 inprocorp.com, 877/780-0034 Kaba ADS Americas ..............................p. 79 www.kaba-adsamericas.com Kee Safety, Inc................................ p. 28, 79 www.KeeGuard.com, 800/851-5181 LiveRoof, LLC ........................................ p. 77 www.liveroof.com Minuteman/Para Systems, Inc. .............p. 79 www.minutemanups.com Mitsubishi Electric Cooling & Heating ....p. 79 www.mitsubishipro.com Mity-Lite, Inc. ................................. p. 35, 66 mitylite.com/hd30, 888/364-1058 MMD ...................................................p. 73 www.mmd-p.com Mohawk Group .....................................p. 79 www.mohawkgroup.com MONDO .................................................. p. 2 www.mondoworldwide.com, 800/361-3747 nora systems, Inc. .................................p. 29 www.nora.com/us/sentica-lauch23 Peerless Architectural Windows and Doors ..p. 79 www.peerlessproducts.com Petersen Aluminum ............................... p. 27 www.pac-clad.com, 800/PAC-CLAD 80 COLLEGE PLANNING & MANAGEMENT / OCTOBER 2012 Subscriber list rental available through STATLISTICS, List Management/List Brokerage 69 Kenosia Ave., Danbury, CT 06810 Phone: 203/778-8700 Fax: 203/778-4839 www.statlistics.com Page # The Refi nishing Touch ...........................p. 79 www.therefi nishingtouch.com RJ Thomas Mfg. Co., Inc. ................. p. 64, 66 www.pilotrock.com, 800/762-5002 Sanitaire .............................................. p. 79 www.sanitairevac.com Screenfl ex Portable Partitions Inc.... p. 44, 65 screenfl ex.com, 800/553-9119 Sharp Electronics Corporation ............... p. 73 www.sharpusa.com/monitors SimplexGrinnell .................................... p. 15 www.simplexgrinnell.com, 800/746-7539 Sloan Valve Company ............................p. 32 www.sloanvalve.com Spartan Chemical Company, Inc. ........... p. 22 www.spartanchemical.com, 800/537-8990 Spectrum Industries ........................p. 37, 67 spectrumfurniture.com Steelcase, Inc. ................................p. 67, 84 steelcase.com/StudentSuccess Sternberg Lighting Company ....................p. 9 www.sternberglighting.com, 800/621-3376 System Sensor .................................p. 31, 79 systemsensor.com/co Tennant Company .................................p. 79 www.tennantco.com Tersano, Inc. ................................... p. 62, 67 www.tersano.com Turning Technologies .............................p. 73 www.turningtechnologies.com Victor Stanley, Inc. ...........................p. 57, 67 www.victorstanley.com, 800/368-2573 Virco, Inc. ........................................p. 51, 67 www.virco.com, 800/813-4150 Waste Management, Inc. .......................p. 83 wm.com/wm/greencampus, 866/746-2180 Wausau Tile, Inc. ............................ p. 61, 67 wausautile.com, 800/388-8728 Wenger Corporation ..............................p. 79 www.wengercorp.com Wooster Products, Inc. ..........................p. 65 cp.wooster-products.com, 800/321-4936 xpedx ................................................... p. 23 healthycampus.xpedx.com WWW.PLANNING4EDUCATION.COM

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of College Planning & Management - OCT 2012