College Planning & Management

AUG 2012

College Planning & Management is the information resource for professionals serving the college and university market. Covering facilities, security, technology and business.

Issue link: https://collegeplanning.epubxp.com/i/78231

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 59 of 63

AdvertiserIndex FEATURED SUPPLIERS + SERVICES For more information on products and services for educational facilities featured in this issue, you may contact the companies using the following information. Advertiser Page # Advertiser Action Floor Systems .............................p. 58 www.actionfl oors.com Acuity Brands, Inc. .......................p. 23, p. 58 www.roamservices.net/roamview Advanced Vapor Technologies, LLC ........................p. 43, p. 47 www.advap.com, 800/997-6584 AERCO International .............................p. 58 www.aerco.com Alera Lighting ....................................... p. 15 www.aleralighting.com/products/apcs_com Amerlux, LLC ........................................ p. 58 www.amerlux.com APCO Graphics .....................................p. 29 apcosigns.com, 877/988-APCO Aquanomix ........................................... p. 58 www.aquanomix.com Armstrong ............................................ p. 58 www.armstrong.com/epd Atlas Sales & Rentals, Inc. .......................p. 46, p. 47, p. 58 www.AtlasSales.com, 800/972-6600 Automated Logic ................................... p. 21 www.automatedlogic.com Cambridge Architectural ....................... p. 57 www.CambridgeArchitectural.com Casio America, Inc. ..............................p. 53 www.casioprojector.com The CBORD Group, Inc. ..........................p. 56 www.cbord.com CBT Supply, Inc./SMARTdesks ..............p. 59 www.smartdesks.com Centiva ................................................p. 58 Centiva.com CertainTeed Ceilings ......................p. 7, p. 58 certainteed.com, 800/233-8990 Charter Communications .............. After p. 16 ClearSpan Fabric Structures ..................p. 25 www.ClearSpan.com/ADCPM, 866/643-1010 Computer Comforts......................p. 26, p. 58 computercomforts.com/cpm Delta Faucet Company ............................p. 5 deltafaucet.com/education Page # Advertiser Erlab, Inc. ............................................p. 58 www.erlab.com Extron Electronics .................................p. 53 www.extron.com Gamewell-FCI ....................................... p. 58 www.gamewell-fci.com Global Partitions................................... p. 47 www.globalpartitions.com Haws Corp. ........................................... p. 13 www.BritaHydrationStation.com, 888/909-4297 HD Supply Facilities Maintenance ...............................p. 38, p. 47 hdsupplysolutions.com/ideallygreen Holophane............................................p. 59 www.holophane.com InPro Corporation .............. p. 44, p. 48, p. 59 inprocorp.com, 877/780-0034 IQinVision.............................................p. 59 www.iqeye.com Kärcher Commercial .................... p. 37, p. 47 www.karchercommercial.com, 888/805-9852 KI ........................................................ p. 59 www.ki.com Kimberly-Clark Professional ..................p. 59 www.thehealthyschoolsproject.com LiveWall, LLC ........................................ p. 47 Livewall.com, 877/554-4065 Masco Sweepers...................................p. 59 www.mascosweepers.com Mitsubishi Electric Cooling & Heating ..........................p. 2, p. 59 mitsubishipro.com/redefi ned Moen Commercial .................................p. 56 www.mone.com/commercial NSSEA .................................................p. 63 www.SchoolEquipmentShow.com Philips Commercial Signage ..................p. 53 www.usa.philips.com ProTeam, The Vacuum Company ....p. 31, p. 48 proteamnextgen.com RJ Thomas Mfg. Co., Inc. ..............p. 22, p. 59 www.pilotrock.com, 800/762-5002 Security Engineered Machinery .............p. 53 www.semshred.com 60 COLLEGE PLANNING & MANAGEMENT / AUGUST 2012 Subscriber list rental available through STATLISTICS, List Management/List Brokerage 69 Kenosia Ave., Danbury, CT 06810 Phone: 203/778-8700 Fax: 203/778-4839 www.statlistics.com Page # SimplexGrinnell ...........................p. 39, p. 47 www.simplexgrinnell.com, 800/746-7539 Sloan ..................................................p. 20 www.sloanvalve.com Space Plus LLC .....................................p. 59 www.spaceplusllc.com Staples ................................................ p. 53 staplesadvantage.com Steelcase, Inc. .....................................p. 64 www.steelcase.com/StudentSuccess System Sensor .............................p. 18, p. 59 systemsensor.com/co Tarkett ................................................. p. 59 www.tarkett.com Tennant Company ........................p. 41, p. 48 www.tennantco.com, 800/553-8033 Tersano, Inc. ................................p. 40, p. 48 www.tersano.com Thermination Technology ..............p. 46, p. 48 www.thermination.com TRC Energy Services ........................After p. 8 Victor Stanley, Inc. .......................p. 45, p. 48 www.victorstanley.com, 800/368-2573 Wenger Corporation .............................. p. 57 www.wengercorp.com Wooster Products, Inc. .......................... p. 47 cp.wooster-products.com, 800/321-4936 World Dryer Corp. .........................p. 35, p. 48 www.worlddryer.com, 800/323-0701 xpedx ..........................................p. 33, p. 48 healthycampus.xpedx.com WWW.PLANNING4EDUCATION.COM

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of College Planning & Management - AUG 2012